This November 5<sup>TH</sup>, 2024, you have an opportunity to elect some very qualified candidates to office. It is critical to the State F.O.P. efforts at the State House to elect friends of the F.O.P. In our efforts to pass legislation that will enhance our profession we need your help to elect those candidates at the state and national levels. The PAC and Legislative Committee's have spent a considerable amount of time endorsing the candidates that share our ideals and who will back F.O.P. Bill's.

On behalf of the over 14,000 members of the Indiana State Fraternal Order of Police, we are pleased to report to you that our State Lodge has voted to endorse the following candidates.

Please, when you go to the poll's this November 5<sup>th</sup>, vote for the following:

# INDIANA STATE FRATERNAL ORDER OF POLICE ENDORSEMENTS:

## **PRESIDENT**

Donald J. Trump – Republican

# **GOVERNOR**

Mike Braun – Republican

# INDIANA STATE SENATORS

#### **DISTRICT 5**

Ed Charbonneau - Republican

#### **DISTRICT 7**

Brian Buchanan - Republican

#### **DISTRICT 8**

Mike Bohacek - Republican

David Niezgodski - Democrat

# **DISTRICT 20**

Scott Baldwin - Republican

## **DISTRICT 24**

Brett Clark - Republican

## **DISTRICT 32**

Aaron Freeman - Republican

## **DISTRICT 35**

R. Michael Young - Republican

## **DISTRICT 36**

Cyndi Carrasco - Republican

## **DISTRICT 37**

Rodric Bray - Republican

#### **DISTRICT 42**

Jean Leising - Republican

# **INDIANA STATE REPRESENTATIVE**

#### **DISTRICT 3**

Ragen Hatcher - Democrat

## **DISTRICT 4**

Ed Soliday – Republican

## **DISTRICT 10**

Charles "Chuck" Moseley - Democrat

Jim Pressel – Republican

# **DISTRICT 24**

Hunter Smith - Republican

## **DISTRICT 25**

Becky Cash - Republican

# **DISTRICT 27**

Sheila J. Klinker - Democrat

## **DISTRICT 28**

Jeff Thompson - Republican

## **DISTRICT 29**

Alaina Shonkwiler - Republican

## **DISTRICT 30**

Mike Karickhoff - Republican

#### **DISTRICT 32**

Victoria Garcia Wilburn – Democrat

#### **DISTRICT 33**

J.D. Prescott - Republican

#### **DISTRICT 34**

Sue E. Errington – Democrat

#### **DISTRICT 38**

Heath VanNatter - Republican

Daniel Lopez - Republican

# **DISTRICT 40**

Gregory Steuerwald - Republican

## **DISTRICT 41**

Mark Genda - Republican

# **DISTRICT 45**

Bruce Borders - Republican

## **DISTRICT 46**

Bob Heaton - Republican

## **DISTRICT 49**

Joanna King - Republican

## **DISTRICT 52**

Ben Smaltz - Republican

#### **DISTRICT 58**

Michelle Davis – Republican

#### **DISTRICT 59**

Ryan Lauer - Republican

#### **DISTRICT 60**

Peggy Mayfield - Republican

#### **DISTRICT 61**

Matt Pierce – Democrat

Dave Hall

# **DISTRICT 64**

Matt Hostettler - Republican

## **DISTRICT 67**

Alex Zimmerman - Republican

# **DISTRICT 70**

Karen Engleman - Republican

## **DISTRICT 72**

Edward D. "Ed" Clere - Republican

## **DISTRICT 73**

Jennifer Meltzer - Republican

## **DISTRICT 74**

Stephen R. Bartels - Republican

#### **DISTRICT 76**

Wendy "Mac" McNamara - Republican

#### **DISTRICT 81**

Martin Carbaugh - Republican

#### **DISTRICT 83**

Christopher N. Judy - Republican

#### **DISTRICT 88**

Chris Jeter – Republican

Mitch Gore - Democrat

# **DISTRICT 91**

Robert W. Behning – Republican

# **DISTRICT 92**

Renee Pack - Democrat

# **DISTRICT 93**

Julie McGuire - Republican

# **DISTRICT 95**

John L. Bartlett - Democrat

# **DISTRICT 98**

Robin Shackleford - Democrat

# **DISTRICT 99**

Vanessa J. Summers – Democrat